The Big Picture Missions Ministry Web Banner

Please feel free to contact us with any questions:

 

Telephone:       (817) 237ā€“8113

 Email:  Dr. Jim Brewer, Senior Pastor

                         jim@fblakeside.org
 
              Larry Shuler,  Minister of Education & Outreach
                         larry@fblakeside.org
 
              Harold Putney, Minister of Administration & Missions
           harold@fblakeside.org
 
David Duggan, Music & Worship Minister
           david@fblakeside.org
 
Clay Smith, Minister to Students
           clay@fblakeside.org
 
Kayla Lock, Minister to Children
           kayla@fblakeside.org
 
Rachel Morris, Minister to Preschool
           rachel@fblakeside.org
 
Creighton Morris, Minister of Recreation
           creighton@fblakeside.org

 

Our mailing address is:

First Baptist Church of Lakeside

8801 Jacksboro Hwy.

Ft. Worth, Texas 76135

 

We look forward to seeing you this Sunday or Wednesday. For more information on our weekly schedule and our location please click “First Time” on the menu bar at the top of this page.